July 2021 – Update

Winners to be announced soon.

May we hold your email address for future offers?

9 + 7 =

Traders Registrations – It’s FREE to get involved!

If you would like to participate in the scheme please complete the form. We will add you to our website, promote you via social media and send you all relevant promotional material for the campaign. 

12 + 4 =

PARTICIPATING VENUES – ASHTEAD

Ashtead Fisheries – 4 Rectory Lane, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 2BB – www.ashteadfish.co.uk

Ashtead Park Garden Centre – Pleasure Pit Road, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1NA – https://ashteadpark.com/

Bumbles – 90, The Street, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1AW – www.bumblesonline.co.uk 

Cassons Framing – 59 Links Road, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 2HL – www.cassonsframing.com 

Craddocks Bakery – 19 Craddocks Parade, Ashtead, KT21 1QJ – www.craddocksbakery.business.site 

DEG Office Supplies Ltd – 65 The Street, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1AA – www.degofficesupplies.co.uk 

Greenwise – 74 The Street, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1AW – https://greenwiseshop.com/

Liquid Gold Whisky Company – 88 The Street, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1AW – www.liquidgoldwhiskyco.com 

Park Lane Fine Arts, 102 The Street, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1AW – http://parklanefinearts.co.uk/

Style Cruises – 5 Craddocks Parade, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1QL – https://stylecruises.co.uk/

The Bakery Shop – 76 The Street, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1AW

The Candy Store – 38 Stonny Croft, Ashtead, KT21 1SH (Opposite The Greville Primary School) – www.facebook.com/Candy-Store-815626481792181/

The Palms Tanning Salon Ltd – 69 The Street, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1AA – www.palms-tanning.co.uk 

 

PARTICIPATING VENUES – BEARE GREEN

Rosie Brown Hairdressing – 2 Beare Green Court, Beare Green, Dorking, RH5 4SL – https://rosiebrownhairdressers.co.uk

Surrey Hills Cafe – 10 Beare Green Court, Beare Green, Dorking, RH5 4SL – https://www.facebook.com/Surrey-Hills-Cafe-110483820382935/

The Beauty Rooms – 1 Beare Green Court, Beare Green, Dorking, RH5 4SL – http://www.beautyroomsbearegreen.co.uk/

PARTICIPATING VENUES – BETCHWORTH

Two Many Cooks, South Lodge, Brockham Green, Betchworth, Surrey, RH3 7JS  –  www.twomanycooks.com 

The Beauty Rooms, 1 Beare Green Court, Beare Green, Dorking, RH5 4SL – https://beautyroomshorsham.co.uk/

 

PARTICIPATING VENUES – BOOKHAM

Home Cooking by Elizabeth – Wyvern House, 1 Church Road, Great Bookham, Surrey, KT23 3PD – www.homecookingdirect.co.uk  

Bookham Podiatry Clinic – 29 High Street, Great Bookham, KT23 4AA – www.bookhampodiatry.co.uk 

Bookham Traditional Acupuncture – 28 Church Road, Great Bookham, Surrey, KT23 3PW – https://thetraditionalchineseacupunctu.godaddysites.com/

Carolina’s – 24 Church Road, Great Bookham, KT23 3PW – www.facebook.com/carolinas.co.uk

Casselden’s Neetandkwik Shoe Repair Service – 22 Crabtree Lane, Bookham, KT23 4PF – www.casseldens-shoes.co.uk 

Casselden’s Shoes – 33 Church Road, Great Bookham, KT23 3PG – www.casseldens-shoes.co.uk 

Crazy Bean Cafe – 23 Great Bookham High Street, KT23 4AA – www.cafe.crazy-bean.com

Horsley & Bookham Riding for the disabled – www.horsleyandbookhamrda.co.uk/christmas-fair-2020 

Ildiko’s Artisan Chocolates Ltd – 17 High Street, Great Bookham, Surrey, KT23 4AA – https://www.ildikoschocolate.co.uk/

Indigo Stripes – 49 High Street, Great Bookham, KT23 4AD – www.indigostripes.co.uk 

Grove Pharmacy – 4 Grove Corner, Lower Shott, Bookham, Surrey, KT23 4LP – www.nhs.uk/Services/parmacies/Overview?DefaultView.aspx?id=FY864

Lavender Catering – Surrey Hills, Great Bookham – www.lavendercatering.co.uk

The Grange at Bookham – 5 Church Road, Bookham, KT23 3DP – www.grangecentre.org.uk

 

PARTICIPATING VENUES – CAPEL

Capel Newsagents – 138 The Street, Capel, Dorking, RH5 5EN

 

PARTICIPATING VENUES – CHARLWOOD

Putty Cakes – Unit 9, Birchfield Park Industrial Estate, Ilfield Road, Charlwood, Surrey, RH6 0DZ – www.puttycakes.co.uk 

 

PARTICIPATING VENUES – DORKING

Bourneside Gallery – No 1 Ground Floor, North Street, Dorking, RH4 1DN – http://www.bournesidegallery.com/
Calliope Gifts – 1a St Martins Walk, Dorking, RH4 1UT – www.calliopegifts.co.uk
Christique Antique Centre and The Fig Tree Coffee Lounge & Tea Rooms Ltd,  9,10 and 11 West Street, Dorking RH4 1BL.  www.christique.com

Classico Rugs Limited – 297 High Street, Dorking, RH4 1RE – www.classicorugs.co.uk 

Cobbett’s Beer Shop – 23 West Street, Dorking, RH4 1BY – www.cobbettsdorking.co.uk 

Corefitphysio –  Masters House, Guildford Road, Westcott, Dorking, RH4 3NG – www.corefitphysio.com 

Derek Robinson Driving Instructor – Dorking – www.dorkingdrivinglessons.co.uk 

Dorking Halls – Reigate Road, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1SG – www.dorkinghalls.co.uk 

Dorking Service Centre – 158-160 South Street, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 2ES – www.dorkingservice.co.uk 

Dorking Travel – 78 High Street, Dorking, RH4 1AY – www.dorkingtravel.co.uk 

Esquires Coffee – 44-46 High Street, Dorking, RH4 1AY – www.esquirescoffee.co.uk 

Flowers by Elaine – 66 High Street, Dorking, RH4 1AY – www.flowersbyelaine.co.uk 

HairArt by Teresa, 90-92 High Street, Dorking, RH4 1AY – www.teresaweller.com 

Hill House Farm – Misbrooks Green Road, Beare Green, Dorking, RH5 4QQ – www.hill-house-farm.com 

Jenhams Clinic Ltd – 45 South Street, Dorking, RH4 2JX – http://www.jenhamsclinic.co.uk/

Kingfisher Farm Shop – Guildford Road, Abinger Hammer, Dorking, RH5 6AG – www.kingfisherfarmshop.com 

Parkgate Pottery – Parkgate Road, Newdigate, Surrey, RH5 5DY – www.parkgatepottery.co.uk 

Peppe’s Cafe – 72 South Street, Dorking, RH4 2HD

The 1:1 Diet with Nic & Stu – 56 Dene Street, Dorking, RH4 2DP – one2onediet.nicandstu@gmail.com 

The Boot Hole – 82 South Street, Dorking, RH4 2HD – www.theboothole.co.uk 

The Jam Pot Cafe – 6 Ranmore Road, Dorking, RH4 1HA – www.jam-pot.co.uk 

Victorias Little Bra Shop, 66 West Street, Dorking, RH4 1BS – www.victoriaslittlebrashop.com 

Westdaw Menswear, 64-65 West Street, Dorking, RH4 1BS – Premium Menswear Retailer – www.westdawmenswear.co.uk   

 

PARTICIPATING VENUES – FETCHAM

Crystal Pools Services Ltd – 9 Hazel Parade, Penrose Rd, Fetcham – https://crystalpools.co.uk/

Fosters Dry Cleaners – 91 The Street, Fetcham, KT22 9RD

Greenwise – 236 – 240 Cobham Road, Fetcham, KT22 9JQ – https://greenwiseshop.com/

Tekmate Computers – 89 The Street, Fetcham, KT22 9RD – www.tekmate.co.uk 

The Kit Shop – 232 Cobham Road, Fetcham, Surrey, KT22 9JQ – www.kit-shop.co.uk 

TP Improvements – Window & Door Specialist – 81 The Street, Fetcham, Surrey, KT22 9RD – www.tpimprovements.com 

 

PARTICIPATING VENUES – LEATHERHEAD

All Saints – Kingston Road, Leatherhead, KT22 7BT – Speciality coffee shop – www.facebook.com/allsaints.so 

Amici – 18 High Street, Leatherhead, Surrey – KT22 8AN – www.facebook.com/amici-cafe 

Belle Ame Scents – Online Leatherhead trader selling hand made wax melts, personalised labels and gifts – www.maisymakes.com 

Charlie & Ginger – 1b North Street, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 7AX – www.charlieandginger.com 

Costa Coffee – The Swan Centre, Leatherhead, Surrey.

Curves Leatherhead – 70 Kingston Road, Leatherhead Surrey, KT22 7BW 

Dr Acupuncture Therapy Centre Ltd – 53 High Street, Leatherhead, KT22 8AG – www.rcactaad.uk  

Fox Find It – Leatherhead based online trader rehoming vintage home decor – www.etsy.com/uk/shop/FoxFindIt 

Fire and Iron Gallery – Rowhurst Forge, Oxshott Road, Leatherhead, KT22 0EN – www.fireandiron.co.uk

Holland & Barrett – The Swan Centre, Leatherhead. 

Julie West Solicitors – The Courtyard, Thorncroft Manor, Thorncroft Drive, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8JB – www.juliewestsolicitors.co.uk 

Kall Kwik – 9 Bridge Street, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8BL – Business Design & Print Services – www.kallkwik.co.uk/leatherhead

La Belle Rose Ltd – 21 High Street, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8AB – http://www.prettywoman.clothing/

Leatherhead Podiatry – 63b High Street, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8AQ – www.leatherheadpodiatry.co.uk 

L’Ultimo Cucina Italiana –  24 High Street, Leatherhead, Surrey – www.lultimo.co.uk 

Olivia’s Closet, 39 Leatherhead High Street – Women’s Clothing and Accessory Boutique Store – www.facebook.com/closetdollies 

Poundland – The Swan Centre, Leatherhead.

Savilles Dry Cleaners – 23 The Swan Centre, Leatherhead. 

Succa for Succulents – Leatherhead based online trader selling hand painted plant pots and rare succulents – www.etsy.com/uk/shop/succaforsucculentsuk

TecRes Computers & Technology – 14 North Street, Leatherhead, KT22 7AW – www.tecres.co.uk 

The Black Dog Gallery – 22 Bridge Street, Leatherhead, KT22 8BZ – www.theblackdoggallery.co.uk 

The Leatherhead Theatre, Church Street, Leatherhead, Surrey – Grade II Listed theatre with available conference room hire. www.theleatherheadtheatre.com

 Timpsons – The Swan Centre, Leatherhead.